Utah / Accounts
Checking accounts at Utah banks and credit unions
218 personal checking accounts at 73 banks and credit unions in Utah, as their own websites describe them.
Personal checking accounts at Utah banks and credit unions: what each charges a month, how to avoid the fee, and what it takes to open one. Credit union accounts need membership first; each credit union's page says who can join.
At a glance
- No monthly fee
- 108 accounts at 54 banks and credit unions
- A fee you can avoid
- 55 accounts
- No minimum to open
- 22 accounts
01 / Compare
Compare checking accounts
Showing all 218 accounts.
| Account | Monthly fee | How to avoid it | To open | Earns | For |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Premium CheckingAmerica First Credit Union | $6 a month | $500 direct deposit, 20 transactions or $1,500 balance | No minimum | Yes | Everyone |
| Classic CheckingAmerica First Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Money Market CheckingAmerica First Credit Union | None | No fee | $10,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth CheckingAmerica First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| MyStyle CheckingMountain America Credit Union | $7 a month | 20 transactions, age or $10,000 balance | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| MyFree CheckingMountain America Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Everyday CheckingWells Fargo | $15 a month | $500 direct deposit, $1,500 balance, $5,000 balance, age or other conditions | $25 | No | Everyone |
| Clear Access BankingWells Fargo | $5 a month | Age, $250 direct deposit or other conditions | $25 | No | Everyone |
| Prime CheckingWells Fargo | $25 a month | $20,000 balance | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Premier CheckingWells Fargo | $35 a month | $250,000 balance | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Reward Yourself CheckingGoldenwest Credit Union | $5 a month | Other conditions | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| SMARTStart CheckingGoldenwest Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| SMARTPay CheckingGoldenwest Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Chase Total CheckingChase | $15 a month | $500 direct deposit, $1,500 balance, $5,000 balance or other accounts with them | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Chase Secure BankingChase | $4.95 a month | $250 direct deposit or age | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Chase Premier Plus CheckingChase | $25 a month | $15,000 balance, other accounts with them or other conditions | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Chase Private Client CheckingChase | $35 a month | $150,000 balance or other accounts with them | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Chase First BankingChase | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Chase High School CheckingChase | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Bank Smartly CheckingU.S. Bank | $12 a month | $1,500 balance, $1,500 direct deposit, other accounts with them, age or other conditions | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Teen CheckingU.S. Bank | None | Age | $25 | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Young Adult & Student CheckingU.S. Bank | None | Age | $25 | Not stated | Students |
| Safe Debit AccountU.S. Bank | $4.95 a month | Not stated | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Key Smart CheckingKeyBank | None | No fee | $10 | No | Everyone |
| Key Select CheckingKeyBank | $25 a month | Other conditions, $15,000 balance or $3,000 direct deposit | $50 | Yes | Everyone |
| KeyBank Hassle-Free AccountKeyBank | None | No fee | $10 | No | Everyone |
| Key Private Client CheckingKeyBank | None | No fee | $50 | Not stated | Some customers |
| Advantage SafeBalance Banking for Family BankingBank of America | $4.95 a month | Age, $500 balance or other accounts with them | $25 | No | Children and teens |
| Advantage SafeBalance BankingBank of America | $4.95 a month | Age, $500 balance or other accounts with them | $25 | No | Everyone |
| Advantage Plus BankingBank of America | $12 a month | $250 direct deposit, $1,500 balance or other accounts with them | $100 | No | Everyone |
| Advantage Relationship BankingBank of America | $25 a month | $20,000 balance or other accounts with them | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Basic CheckingUtah Community Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Elevated CheckingUtah Community Credit Union | $6 a month | $500 direct deposit, 15 transactions, $1,500 balance or age | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Elevated Plus CheckingUtah Community Credit Union | $10 a month | Not stated | No minimum | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth CheckingUtah Community Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Basic CheckingCyprus Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Dream Rewards CheckingCyprus Credit Union | $5 a month | 20 transactions | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Fresh Start CheckingCyprus Credit Union | $5 a month | Not stated | $25 | Not stated | Some customers |
| Learn & Earn CheckingCyprus Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Totally Free CheckingAltabank | None | No fee | No minimum | No | Everyone |
| Easy Interest CheckingAltabank | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Premier Interest CheckingAltabank | $6 a month | $1,500 balance | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| 50+ Interest CheckingAltabank | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Older adults |
| Easy CheckingBank of Utah | None | No fee | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Easy Checking for StudentsBank of Utah | None | No fee | $25 | Not stated | Students |
| EvergreenBank of Utah | $10 a month | $10,000 balance | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Thrive CheckingBank of Utah | None | No fee | $5 | Not stated | Some customers |
| Rewards CheckingCanyon View Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Dividends CheckingCanyon View Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Simply Spend CheckingCanyon View Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Mojo Youth CheckingCanyon View Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Cache CheckingCache Valley Bank | None | No fee | $50 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Silver CheckingCache Valley Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $2,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| Gold CheckingCache Valley Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $20,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| Platinum CheckingCache Valley Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $50,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth & Senior AccountsCache Valley Bank | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Some customers |
| SBSU High InterestState Bank of Southern Utah | None | No fee | $20 | Yes | Everyone |
| SBSU Cash BackState Bank of Southern Utah | None | No fee | $20 | Not stated | Everyone |
| SBSU EatsState Bank of Southern Utah | None | No fee | $20 | Not stated | Everyone |
| SBSU PlayState Bank of Southern Utah | None | No fee | $20 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Student AccountState Bank of Southern Utah | None | No fee | $10 | Not stated | Students |
| Basic Spend AccountGranite Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Simple Spend AccountGranite Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Some customers |
| Dividend+ Spend AccountGranite Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| On Course Teen Spend AccountGranite Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Free CheckingCentral Bank | None | No fee | $50 | Not stated | Everyone |
| 62+ Free Interest CheckingCentral Bank | None | No fee | $50 | Yes | Older adults |
| High-Yield CheckingChartway Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Cash Back CheckingChartway Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Essential CheckingChartway Credit Union | No Monthly Fee with $500 Direct Deposit and eStatements | $500 direct deposit or eStatements | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Student CheckingChartway Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Students |
| Regular CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Student CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Students |
| Cash Back CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Interest CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Platinum CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Platinum Rewards CheckingDeseret First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Free CheckingSecurity Service Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Power Protected CheckingSecurity Service Federal Credit Union | $9 a month | Not stated | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth CheckingSecurity Service Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Personal CheckingUtah First Credit Union | $6.95 a month | 13 transactions, other accounts with them, $10,000 balance, $500 direct deposit, age or other conditions | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth CheckingUtah First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Totally Free CheckingFirst Community Bank Utah | None | No fee | No minimum | No | Everyone |
| Easy Interest CheckingFirst Community Bank Utah | None | No fee | No minimum | Yes | Everyone |
| 50+ Interest CheckingFirst Community Bank Utah | None | No fee | No minimum | Yes | Older adults |
| Premier Interest CheckingFirst Community Bank Utah | $6 a month | $1,500 balance | No minimum | Yes | Everyone |
| Free CheckingWaFd Bank | None | No fee | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Rewards CheckingWaFd Bank | $6 a month | Not stated | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Premium Rewards CheckingWaFd Bank | $9 a month | Not stated | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Interest CheckingWaFd Bank | $12 a month | $5,000 balance or $50,000 balance | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Fresh StartWaFd Bank | $4 a month | Not stated | $25 | Not stated | Some customers |
| Primary CheckingAmerican United Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| GoldStar CheckingAmerican United Federal Credit Union | $10 a month | $2,500 balance or $300 direct deposit | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| ATM CheckingAmerican United Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | No | Everyone |
| Fresh Start CheckingAmerican United Federal Credit Union | $7 a month | $750 balance | Not stated | No | Some customers |
| Empowered CheckingAmerican United Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Some customers |
| Power CheckingUtah Power Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Free Community CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | None | No fee | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Secure CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | $7 a month | EStatements | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Interest CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | $8 a month | $1,500 balance | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Premier CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | None | No fee | $100 | Not stated | Older adults |
| Premier Plus CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | $8 a month | $1,500 balance | $100 | Yes | Older adults |
| Idaho Medical CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | $7 a month | $200 balance | $100 | Yes | Some customers |
| Student CheckingD.L. Evans Bank | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Students |
| Money Back CheckingFirst Utah Bank | None | No fee | $25 | No | Everyone |
| Personal CheckingFirst Utah Bank | None | No fee | $25 | No | Everyone |
| Full Service CheckingFirst Utah Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Interest CheckingFirst Utah Bank | None | No fee | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Advantage CheckingVista Bank | $10 a month | $1,000 balance or other conditions | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Everyday CheckingVista Bank | $8 a month | Other conditions or age | $100 | No | Everyone |
| A+ Spending AccountAlpine Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Loop Cashback Spending AccountAlpine Credit Union | $5 a month | EStatements, $500 direct deposit, 10 transactions or other conditions | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Student Spending AccountAlpine Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Students |
| Fresh Start Spending AccountAlpine Credit Union | $7 a month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Some customers |
| Free CheckingWasatch Peaks Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Cash Back CheckingWasatch Peaks Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| High Dividend CheckingWasatch Peaks Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| CLIMB CheckingWasatch Peaks Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| BMO Smart Advantage CheckingBMO | None | No fee | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| BMO Smart Money CheckingBMO | $5 a month | Age | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| BMO Relationship CheckingBMO | $25 a month | $10,000 balance, $25,000 balance or other conditions | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Platinum CheckingBrighton Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Gold CheckingBrighton Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Silver CheckingBrighton Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Bronze CheckingBrighton Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| CheckingHorizon Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Cash Back CheckingJordan Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Elite CheckingJordan Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Teen Rewards CheckingJordan Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Premier CheckingDesert Rivers Credit Union | $15 a month | $1,000 direct deposit, 15 transactions, eStatements or other accounts with them | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Value CheckingDesert Rivers Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Youth Account CheckingDesert Rivers Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Star CheckingGrand Valley Bank | $10 a month | $5,000 balance | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Star Plus CheckingGrand Valley Bank | $15 a month | $10,000 balance | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| EZ CheckingGrand Valley Bank | $7.50 a month | 10 transactions or eStatements | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Star Student CheckingGrand Valley Bank | None | No fee | $50 | Not stated | Students |
| Free Summit CheckingGrand Valley Bank | None | No fee | $100 | Not stated | Older adults |
| Benchmark CheckingGrand Valley Bank | $7 a month | $200 balance or $500 balance | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Free CheckingUtah Heritage Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Youth CheckingUtah Heritage Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Children and teens |
| No-fee CheckingUtah Independent Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Regular CheckingUtah Independent Bank | No service fee with $200 daily balance in account | $200 balance | $200 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Now AccountUtah Independent Bank | $8 a month | $500 balance | $500 | Yes | Everyone |
| Super Now AccountUtah Independent Bank | $10 a month | $600 balance | $10,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| CheckingEastern Utah Community Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| N.O.W. AccountEastern Utah Community Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Advantage CheckingElevate Credit Union | $3.95 a month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Simply CheckingElevate Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Gold Tier CheckingHercules First Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Premier Tier CheckingHercules First Federal Credit Union | $3 a month | Other conditions | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Regular CheckingHercules First Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Youth Checking AccountHercules First Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Checking (Share Draft)Members First Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Fresh Start CheckingMembers First Credit Union | Low monthly maintenance fee | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Some customers |
| CheckingNorthrop Grumman Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Youth Journey CheckingNorthrop Grumman Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | $25 | Yes | Children and teens |
| PH High DividendPacific Horizon Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| PH Cash BackPacific Horizon Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Classic CheckingPacific Horizon Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Yes | Everyone |
| Checking AccountSan Juan Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Member CheckingChevron Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| New Solutions CheckingChevron Federal Credit Union | $5 a month | Not stated | Not stated | No | Some customers |
| Columbia Foundation CheckingColumbia Bank | $3 a month | Age or other conditions | $25 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Columbia Embark CheckingColumbia Bank | $3 a month | Age or eStatements | $25 | Yes | Everyone |
| Columbia Pinnacle CheckingColumbia Bank | $20 a month | $15,000 balance or $25,000 balance | $200 | Yes | Everyone |
| CheckingDesertview Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Checking AccountFirefighters Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Share Draft Checking AccountMillard County Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Share Draft CheckingP&S Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Student Checking AccountP&S Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Students |
| Traditional Checking AccountSunwest Bank | $10 a month | $1,000 balance or $2,000 balance | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Low-Cost Checking AccountSunwest Bank | $4 a month | Not stated | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Interest Plus CheckingSunwest Bank | $12 a month | $1,500 balance or $2,500 balance | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Banterra Green CheckingBanterra Bank | $5 a month | $500 balance, $2,500 balance, $2 direct deposit, 8 transactions, other conditions or age | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Banterra SmartChoice CheckingBanterra Bank | $6 a month | Not stated | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Banterra InterestPlus CheckingBanterra Bank | $15 a month | $5,000 balance or $20,000 balance | $1,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| Banterra Restart CheckingBanterra Bank | $9.95 a month | Direct deposit | $50 | Not stated | Some customers |
| Banterra Restart BasicBanterra Bank | $9.95 a month | Direct deposit | $50 | Not stated | Some customers |
| SIU Saluki CheckingBanterra Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| PowerPlus CheckingBCU | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Benefits CheckingBCU | $8.95 a month | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Go CheckingBCU | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Original CheckingBonneville Bank | None | No fee | $50 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Premier CheckingBonneville Bank | $6 a month | Age | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Money Market CheckingBonneville Bank | $8 a month | $2,500 balance | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Free CheckingDelta Community Credit Union | None | No fee | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Interest CheckingDelta Community Credit Union | $10 a month | $1,500 balance or other conditions | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| SpendSafe CheckingDelta Community Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Some customers |
| Free CheckingDevil's Slide Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Checking AccountEducation First Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Teen CheckingEducation First Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Children and teens |
| Super 60 CheckingEducation First Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Older adults |
| Premier CheckingEducation First Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | No minimum | Not stated | Everyone |
| Consumer Free CheckingFinWise Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Consumer & Sole Proprietor NOW AccountFinWise Bank | Not stated | Not stated | $500 | Yes | Everyone |
| Checking AccountsHi-Land Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Base Camp CheckingKings Peak Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Mountain PassKings Peak Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Checking AccountLogan Medical Federal Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| Draft Accounts / CheckingLU 354 IBEW Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| eTranz AccountNational JACL Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Smart Checking AccountNational JACL Credit Union | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Checking AccountNephi Western Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Personal CheckingNew Heights Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Personal Checking AccountNorthwest Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Alliance CheckingPrime Alliance Bank | None | No fee | Not stated | No | Everyone |
| Personal Interest CheckingPrime Alliance Bank | None | No fee | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Free Checking AccountRedemption Bank | None | No fee | Not stated | Not stated | Everyone |
| N.O.W. CheckingRedemption Bank | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Free CheckingRidgeline Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
| Free Checking AccountStride Bank | None | No fee | $100 | No | Everyone |
| Stride Checking AccountStride Bank | $6 a month | Other conditions | $100 | Yes | Everyone |
| Stride Senior Checking AccountStride Bank | $5 a month | Other conditions | $100 | No | Older adults |
| UMB Select CheckingUMB Bank | $20 a month | $5,000 balance, $10,000 balance or $25,000 balance | $1,000 | Yes | Everyone |
| UMB Value CheckingUMB Bank | $8 a month | $1,500 balance, $3,000 balance or $250 direct deposit | $100 | Not stated | Everyone |
| UMB Free CheckingUMB Bank | None | No fee | $10 | Not stated | Everyone |
| UMB Check-Free BankingUMB Bank | $5 a month | Not stated | $10 | Not stated | Everyone |
| Checking AccountsVarex Federal Credit Union | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Yes | Everyone |
Not listed on their websites
We did not find checking accounts on the websites of 19 banks and credit unions. Some of their sites could not be read automatically; that does not mean they do not offer them.
Show the 19 banks and credit unions
- Accordia Bank
- Beckstrand and Associates Credit Union
- Continental Bank
- CUP Federal Credit Union
- Flexpak Federal Credit Union
- Fortis Bank
- Freedom Credit Union
- HollyFrontier Employee's Credit Union
- Home Savings Bank
- Liberty Bank
- North Sanpete Federal Credit Union
- OE Federal Credit Union
- Orem City Employees Federal Credit Union
- Presto Lewiston Employees Credit Union
- SEA Credit Union
- South Sanpete Credit Union
- Uintah Credit Union
- Valley Wide Federal Credit Union
- Zions Bank
How we check this
We read each bank's and credit union's own website and record what it says, with a link to the exact page and the date we checked it. Membership numbers, assets and founding years come from the federal agencies that insure deposits: the NCUA for credit unions and the FDIC for banks.
"Not listed on their site" means we did not find an answer on their website. It does not mean the service is unavailable: ask the bank or credit union.
More about how we check